Executive Body

The Executive body shall comprise the following members namely;

  • Principle Secretary, HM&FW, Govt. of Telangana : Chairman

  • Chief Executive Officer, Telangana State Medicinal Plants Board, Hyderabad: Member/Convener

  • Principal Secretary, EFS&T or their representative : Member

  • Scientist -Incharge, CIMAP, RC, Boduppal, Hyderabad : Member

  • Commissioner, Tribal Welfare, Govt. of Telangana : Member

  • Commissioner, Horticulture, Govt. of Telangana : Member

  • Dr. Kondapally Narsimha Reddy,Retd. Additional Director(AYUSH) : Member

Last modified: Friday, 10 November 2017, 6:41 AM